Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Normally I dread car shopping. After our experience with Daniel at Arrigo I have changed my mind! From the first moment waking in we felt welcomed and knew we made the right decision in choosing this dealership. The significant time Daniel spent patiently answering all of our questions was outstanding. We highly recommend Daniel for his knowledge, sense of humor and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I always dread buying a new car but Daniel made the process so exciting and easy! He listened to me and what I was looking for and did not try to pressure me into buying a car that wasn’t right for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Ask for Jesus Vergara the best Arrigo has

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Just bought a new car from here. It was such a pleasurable experience especially with my sales consultant Daniel Cristea.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

My experience was by far the best I have had in my life. The staff were all very kind and patient. Daniel was very detailed while explaining our new car to us. Chris throughly explained the financial part. Our receipt of purchase was given with a smile. Daniel called the next day to follow up on our purchase and to see how we were liking our new car. I would highly recommend the drive to see this team if you are need a of something safe and reliable and just an overall amazing experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Claudio Perez was great, he provided excellent customer service and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

My service advisor Claudio is always courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. When I bring my vehicle in for my scheduled appointment he’s always available and I’m not kept waiting so everything is done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Excellent associates and very good experience. Daniel was AAA PLUS...THANKS Daniel and Hallando. Hallando was the first person to acknowledge me, very nice young man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Claudio is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Claudio is very professional and accommodating. He handled my issue timely and I will definitely recommend him. I have nothing but praise!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

service department is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great service, easy to book an appointment and ready as promised! Been using them for the last 5 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Claudio is excellent as my service advisor. Great in giving me an update on status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Clean and beautiful! Everyone is super friendly, Definitely an under promise over deliver situation. Love it here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Visiting Jupiter, FL my hatch back door on my Stelvio mal functioned and would not close. Dealership told me to bring the car in and fixed the problem right away while I waited. Friendly and will do attitude was much appreciated. Thank you !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Excelent Great Service Good customer service Loved video Nice waiting room Great inspection On time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great place, very professional Experience and I am very happy with the work you did. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Claudio Perez! Always an awesome experience, takes care of me. Definitely recommend to everyone. Always fix it right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Nice and clean and friendly employees who know what they are doing and answer the questions you ask them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Buying a car doesn’t have to be stressful, the people at this dealership are amazing, specially Paolo.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Sale Advisor Dee and Finance manager Chris was great. The desk receptionist was nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good attention and excellent service thank you very much everyone (Original) Buena atención y un excelente servicio muchas gracias a todos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great customer service. I didn’t have an appointment and they were able to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable and affective service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Arrigo Alfa romeo is great. They took care of my 4C & fixed so many issues with the vehicle now its running perfectly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great Service Comfort in knowing my car was in great hands Bill kovilick head of Service was on top of his game I - Wasn’t happy with Alpha Romeo road service Otherwise Arrigo had great representation Way to go Mr Kovilick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Service is always seamless…no long waits, done when promised, services completed as requested without a lot of unnecessary additional work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

They do a great job taking good care of the car and customer fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Always Great service from Claudio in service and Daniel in sales! Highly would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Everyone from the porter and especially my service advisor Claudio has been welcoming helpful, pleasant and that makes a difference. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Such a great experience . Hollando and dee helped me w. My new mercedes. They gave me internet price as stated it wasn't a hassle . They didn't waste my time like most places. I would recommend to everyone and definetly buy from there again . They get and sell only great cars!! Thanks for everything you guys you have one happy customer and I will be referring them to everyone i know ❗❗❗

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Super amazing platform, easy to use and quick withdrawal. I have been using this platform together with the most recommended Forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Sandra Billy FX. and so far i have no complains, making close to $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis. She is really great, best in her field and unique among others. i am thankful and want you all to partake from her good works. Contact her via her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(512) 893-1587

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great and efficient service! I absolutely loved the video from Miguel of my vehicle diagnostics and status!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Salesman was good but found out the car was making a sound from the driver side wheel two days later that I didn’t notice on test drive. That’s going to cost me between 700 to 1,000 to fix. Dealership said it sounds like the brakes need to be replaced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Amazing service from Bill! 10/10 would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

It was my first time and I was impressed. Claudio throughly explained everything and respected what I agreed upon for the work. It was done at the time promised. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Great experience from beginning to end. They listened to all my needs and concerns. Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

This was my first experience buying an auto to have it shipped to me. Daniel was amazing and helped me feel comfortable and made this the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I have 100% confidence in this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Just a quick and painless experience purchasing my new Stelvio Got to a number quick and closed it all out with in 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jon Fitzwater is extremely attentive and always right there with any answers I might need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Service is great, dealership is great, they are always willing to help & be the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

It was a great experience outstanding customer service. Great job Claudio for the outstanding work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Claudio my service representative and the technicians went above and beyond to provide personalized care during my visit yesterday. They kept me informed at all times on the progress of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Claudio and Bill are great and very knowledgeable. The service here is fairly fast. I would recommend this Alfa dealer to anyone who own an alfa or Fiat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Good job on your service Good job on your customer service Good job on accepting service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

People were very knowledgeable and friendly and explained in what they were going to dir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great service, people and prices. Have used Arrigo for 10 years and have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Staff explained everything and made sure that I had a ride home and back to dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Claudio Perez was outstanding in every way he understood my car and figured out my car problem right away. He is an asset to your dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Great communication, friendly, kind and respectful to help my the needs id recommend others to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Paolo was very helpful and the overall experience was very convenient. Thank you Paolo for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

The prmpteness o the work to be done is indeed remarkable the courteness of Claudio is typicallly and exclusively i raccomandati to anyone who own. An Italian car to visit Arrigo Fiat Nicolò Balducci

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Traded with $1000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs Alicia Malone, after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $10,200 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Alicia Malone, has changed many life's including mine am grateful mam you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. contact her now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+1218 394-2379

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Claudio in Service said I could come anytime by 3:30 for an oil change on Saturday. I showed up and they took my car in right away. The wait was not bad at all. The gentleman that assisted was polite and professional (I cannot remember his name). Thank you for your assistance. Stephanie Lopiccolo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Fast service! Claudio and Bill are some great guys, they know their stuff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Claudio was very helpful and kept me informed about my repair in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service experience , always a pleasure coming here in west palm beach. never an issue here at Arrigo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

customer service, timely delivery

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Smooth service with no issues. Really appreciated. Be back soon! Thank you so much! Sam Calderbank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I called Arrigo’s service department on Saturday morning and had the pleasure to work with Bill. That same day I was able to pickup a loaner and the next business day he got my Giulia all ready and fixed. Super smooth transaction and will definitely take my car in for service In the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Best buying experience ever! The staff was so helpful and made my buying experience perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

It is very easy to work with them. Making the appointment was easy, they serviced my car in a timely manner, and fixed it right the firdt time. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great company to work with. Specially Michael (GM) and service department( Claudio) is great and they are very helpful. I have so far very good experience with the dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Timely and quality service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

The service department is fantastic. There is true teamwork exhibited in the workplace, which is not what one would expect to find in a business like a car dealership. Claudio has been my service department rep on a few occasions. I was assisted by Bill a couple of times, who helped me as if he and I had already been working together. Anyone hoping to be greeted and treated with respect will certainly find it here. The dealership provides me with an HD video of my car’s inspection at eacy visit. How many people out there can say that? ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very nice people to deal with honest Integrity I would definitely be back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Always helpful. Much appreciated. Claudio is a great service representative! Thanks Fiat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Both Paolo and Michael (the GM) we very courteous and professional. I would certainly recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service, fast and reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Best buying experience I have ever had! The level of service was incredible. Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Claudio was a complete professional. Kept me well Informed and up to date. The Lyft ride was awesome as well as the techs video. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Claudio is the best! Highly recommend using him as your advisor. Mechanics are not the best. Not very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Service advisor Bill and GM Michael were extremely helpful. Overall good work and satisfied.Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Alex and helpful and just great to work with. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Excellent service, fast, good quality in the service, they are diagnostic and repair all the problems. I really appreciated their service. I am definitely come back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I Will be back to the store they had great customer service very tentative they answered all questions I had was a great experience will recommend will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great service very easy process due to the sales person who helped me he is excellent! General staff your staff Very courteous and above board. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great customer services from Claudio. Claudio’s professionalism, ability to explain very technical terms to non-technical person like myself won me over. Coupled w/the fact that he understood my allergy sensitivities and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. The highest marks goes to Claudio. Lastly, I enjoyed that my car returned to me w/o the smell of being at a car dealership! Again, truly grateful as I have chronic respiratory related allergies! Will be back for sure! Thank you for the great customer services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Always so professional and friendly. Great service, I highly recommend this service department for Fiat maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Consistently good, friendly and knowledgeable staff and service. Keeps me coming back and recommending to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Fast and courteous. Dashboard looks brand new. Not thrilled with air filter. Still smells. Hope someone actually reads this review.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Excellent service and courtesy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Exceptional customer service. Always friendly, informative and helpful. The video recap provided for my service was outstanding! Such a nice touch and greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Great 5 star service. Would definitely recommend to other's

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

very helpful and nice. Good service overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Straight to the point and very informative 👌🏻 I have a service coming up we'll see .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

great service, inviting and friendly personnel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Great buying process, very efficient and simple. Easy negotiation and straightforward pricing. Good inventory selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Paola was amazing very knowledgeable and professional thank you for everything for helping me pick out the perfect Guilia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The service was prob couteus and very professional the waiting was much less tha I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I wish I would have came to this dealer first! I would have saved a lot of wasted time. From the minute I walked into the door I was greated like a friend. I could tell the vibe was good they were professional, knowledgable, friendly and my Salesman Jon was really knowledgable and really cared. As the finance managers did I reall appreciated both of them....Jon has answered all my questions and concerns. I was taken back to be introduced to Claudio my service advisor....who does that? I was impressed!!!!! I love my new car it's abslutely ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review