Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Claudio in Service said I could come anytime by 3:30 for an oil change on Saturday. I showed up and they took my car in right away. The wait was not bad at all. The gentleman that assisted was polite and professional (I cannot remember his name). Thank you for your assistance. Stephanie Lopiccolo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Fast service! Claudio and Bill are some great guys, they know their stuff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Claudio was very helpful and kept me informed about my repair in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service experience , always a pleasure coming here in west palm beach. never an issue here at Arrigo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

customer service, timely delivery

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Smooth service with no issues. Really appreciated. Be back soon! Thank you so much! Sam Calderbank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I called Arrigo’s service department on Saturday morning and had the pleasure to work with Bill. That same day I was able to pickup a loaner and the next business day he got my Giulia all ready and fixed. Super smooth transaction and will definitely take my car in for service In the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Best buying experience ever! The staff was so helpful and made my buying experience perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

It is very easy to work with them. Making the appointment was easy, they serviced my car in a timely manner, and fixed it right the firdt time. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great company to work with. Specially Michael (GM) and service department( Claudio) is great and they are very helpful. I have so far very good experience with the dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

The service department is fantastic. There is true teamwork exhibited in the workplace, which is not what one would expect to find in a business like a car dealership. Claudio has been my service department rep on a few occasions. I was assisted by Bill a couple of times, who helped me as if he and I had already been working together. Anyone hoping to be greeted and treated with respect will certainly find it here. The dealership provides me with an HD video of my car’s inspection at eacy visit. How many people out there can say that? ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Timely and quality service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very nice people to deal with honest Integrity I would definitely be back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Always helpful. Much appreciated. Claudio is a great service representative! Thanks Fiat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Both Paolo and Michael (the GM) we very courteous and professional. I would certainly recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service, fast and reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Best buying experience I have ever had! The level of service was incredible. Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Claudio was a complete professional. Kept me well Informed and up to date. The Lyft ride was awesome as well as the techs video. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Claudio is the best! Highly recommend using him as your advisor. Mechanics are not the best. Not very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Service advisor Bill and GM Michael were extremely helpful. Overall good work and satisfied.Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Alex and helpful and just great to work with. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Excellent service, fast, good quality in the service, they are diagnostic and repair all the problems. I really appreciated their service. I am definitely come back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I Will be back to the store they had great customer service very tentative they answered all questions I had was a great experience will recommend will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great service very easy process due to the sales person who helped me he is excellent! General staff your staff Very courteous and above board. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great customer services from Claudio. Claudio’s professionalism, ability to explain very technical terms to non-technical person like myself won me over. Coupled w/the fact that he understood my allergy sensitivities and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. The highest marks goes to Claudio. Lastly, I enjoyed that my car returned to me w/o the smell of being at a car dealership! Again, truly grateful as I have chronic respiratory related allergies! Will be back for sure! Thank you for the great customer services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Always so professional and friendly. Great service, I highly recommend this service department for Fiat maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Consistently good, friendly and knowledgeable staff and service. Keeps me coming back and recommending to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Fast and courteous. Dashboard looks brand new. Not thrilled with air filter. Still smells. Hope someone actually reads this review.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Excellent service and courtesy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Exceptional customer service. Always friendly, informative and helpful. The video recap provided for my service was outstanding! Such a nice touch and greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Great 5 star service. Would definitely recommend to other's

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

very helpful and nice. Good service overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Straight to the point and very informative 👌🏻 I have a service coming up we'll see .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

great service, inviting and friendly personnel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Great buying process, very efficient and simple. Easy negotiation and straightforward pricing. Good inventory selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Paola was amazing very knowledgeable and professional thank you for everything for helping me pick out the perfect Guilia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The service was prob couteus and very professional the waiting was much less tha I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I wish I would have came to this dealer first! I would have saved a lot of wasted time. From the minute I walked into the door I was greated like a friend. I could tell the vibe was good they were professional, knowledgable, friendly and my Salesman Jon was really knowledgable and really cared. As the finance managers did I reall appreciated both of them....Jon has answered all my questions and concerns. I was taken back to be introduced to Claudio my service advisor....who does that? I was impressed!!!!! I love my new car it's abslutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

They took care of my Alfa 4C exactly how I expected. Everything came out perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

They were quick and I was out the door with a new vehicle in less than two hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I was 120 miles away from home when the check engine light went on and said there’s an issue with the engine throttle. I called Arrigo dealer and he said he was really busy but to bring the car over and he would get me in. He determined it was a fuel pump, or both fuel pumps, but didn’t have the part. I thought I would have to drive home not knowing if my car would leave me stranded or not. The following day they called me back so they could take me in right away and within an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Claudio is phenomenal! I have had some bad luck with my Alfa, and I can always rely on the service here. They always pick up the phone and give me advice and time to talk to them about issues I’m currently facing. They are fair and trustworthy. I have nothing but great things to say about this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Another great car deal!! Mike, the GM - is amazing!! I'll follow him wherever he goes!! As a woman, it's hard to find people you can trust in the car industry and in sales. He makes the process fast & painless - and does it honestly!! I'm very thankful for him and love my car!! Please see Dee and Mike the GM - they'll take care of you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Fast professional and in a pinch they get better. Extra credit to Gale in parts for locating my tires and Claudio in service for arranging their pickup and installation, all between noon and 5, so I could get on the road the next morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The salesman and managers are going out of their way to satisfy all the questions that are asked by future car owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Claudio was amazing as always and everything was done with great respect and detail. Thank you for great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

very reliable, professional, helpful and customer oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent service, very satisfied with staff, fast and efficient. Claudio is very good at what he does, always friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful. This was my third deal. They are fair and efficient. Always very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Service center helpful.not happy with sales..once the sale is done no follow up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Incredibly great service team! Always responsible and knowledgeable. Very nice people. Very professional!! Sales team is great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service Claudio is always so helpful and accommodating The reason I go to fiat arrigonis because of Claudio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Outstanding and prompt service. Thank you for explaining all the details. Calming in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The service was great and they were very professional. Everything was explained and all my questions we’re answered. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

Are you looking for a profitable investment you can start with a little amount and earn a reasonable amount within a short period of time?. I never believe in any online investment because I was scared and never wanted to be cheated until I saw a review about MRS. KRISTINA SCOTT she's is a Forex/Crypto trading account manager who can help you manage your trading account with her trading strategies and winning signal. I started with an investment of $600 and earned a profit of $9,500 within 7 days Thank you Mrs. KRISTINA SCOTT for turning my financial life around, and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Daniel at Aarigo Alfa Romeo of West Palm was excellent. I’m fact, my entire car buying experience there was. Very professional and not pushy at all. They truly aim to please, you really get the “putting the customer first” experience when you buy from here. Claudio in service also was fantastic, always makes sure you are taken care of. If you are considering buying a car, I would start here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

It was fine but this is the third time I’ve been asked to rate them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Easy appointment scheduling, was taking right in and the problem was fixed, received video confirmation of repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Seemed like a fair price. Good selection of available Stelvios and Guilias which was nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Very efficient and quick service. Service personnel extremely professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I highly recommend Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm Beach. They offer excellent customer service. The people that work there are so lovely. They go above and beyond to help you. While waiting for a change of oil on my car, I received text messages with updates and a detailed video of my car after being serviced. I have been taking my Alfa there for service, and I am delighted with everything they do. Thank you, Claudio, for helping me with my change oil. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

we love our two fiat. an abarth and a 500L.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! So simple and such kind people that found a way to make my dream car work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Great place to get my cars serviced.Claudio is great. Service is fast and I get my car back when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The personal very nice adviser is very good and very professional The service was very fast Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Great Dealership they always take care of me & my vehicle. Work is perfectly well executed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

I saw a page review about Mrs Anita Crypto Fx and I must confess that she is a good trader and best in her field as they said, She managed my account after I invested $500 I got $6,200 within few day's of investment I was so shocked ,with Mrs Anita your money is 100% secured,Trust me you have nothing to lose You can contact her via WhatsApp: +12133736954 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Fantastic service. Very professional and quick. Can’t say enough about them other than I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent service as always! I enjoy receiving the video update and the very thorough car wash! Claudio is always extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Professional and efficient in the purchase of an Audi A5.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Fair deal, no hidden BS, sales person Daniel, up front, knowledgeable, very courteous. A pleasure doing business with. I will recommend Daniel and Arrigo Alfa Romeo

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Easy to deal with, no hidden BS, sales person Daniel very courteous, knowledgeable and fair. That is what car buyers want, no hassle, fair deals, no hidden BS. I would highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The entire team from sales to service are very helpful. I would highly recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

General Manager Michael Mueger and Pauolo B.(salesman) and the finance manager we’re all amazing. Nice, professional, honest, straight forward and not sleazy. Clean dealership. Well maintained cars and nicely reconditioned. I hope the car lasts me for years, but I can’t wait to go back! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Claudio was courteous and clear. He was proactive to let me knowthe status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

better waiting area, the TV never work, give free snacks like The one in stuart . have a charging area 4 phones or tablets.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

So far I haven’t had any issues with my latest service.so I am going to give them a plus .Kudos to service adviser Claudio you are wonderful.Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Honest and knowledgeable. The dealer never finds issues where there are none My service advisor took care of me and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

They got me in for a dead battery issue with no appointment. Car was repaired quickly under warranty. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Always amazing service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Daniel was very helpful and went above and beyond to find the vehicle that I wanted. And the finance department did amazing at making sure that I was approved as well as getting a great deal which I truly appreciate. Definitely will be going back to them. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Always have a great experience. Claudio is great, always a pleasure to work with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Excellent Service Experience!! From the moment I arrived for service on my 2017 Guilia, until I drove it home, all was perfect. Claudio, my service advisor was incredibly knowledgeable and personable. Couldn’t be happier with the entire experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Pleasant people no pressure. This is my second Alfa Romeo I purchased at Arrigo. I went to service my Giulia and walked out with a new Stelvio. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

everything, staff, tje while experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Informative follow up and fast service. Video display if completed repairs was extra nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I only have great things to say about the staff and service at this dealership. Daniel was my sales rep & Chris was the financing manager. Both were the most calm and polite team I’ve ever encountered at a car dealership. Daniel was never pushy and got the exact car and price that I was hoping for. I highly recommend this location and staff. My new 124 Fiat Spider is the cutest!!!!💕🤩💕I LOVE IT!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

I have no recommendations everything was up to par.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Claudio Perez provided exceptional customer service. Whenever I have my Fiat serviced I am confident it will be done right the first time. The waiting area is always clean and inviting, and the staff always pleasant and ready to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very customer focused. Buying a car also includes the service. I was so pleasantly surprised by the professional behavior compared to other Alpha Romeo dealers in the area.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review