Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

It is always a great experience dealing with Arrigo Alfa Romeo! I would recommend to any of my friends. And comparing prices to other repair/service options and Arrigo is ALWAYS fair!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

claudio was fabulous. The 3 percent credit card charge on a $ 1000. dollar service was uncalled for as i could have brought a check. I have been using this dealer for 2 Alfa’s and 6 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Yasmine is amazing. She made everything so easy. Highly recommend her if you are looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Just picked up my 2024 Red Fiat 500e!! What an adorable car!! It's replacing my 2012 Red Fiat 500c which served me well for almost 13 years!! Great little cars!! Daniel at Arrigo was great and explained all the new features (my old car had NO features!!). He's been responsive and offered to follow up in a couple of weeks if I still have any questions about the car. I highly recommend this dealership - they serviced my first Fiat for years and everyone was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Claudio is always very friendly, courteous, and helps make our service appointment a pleasure! We appreciate his honest assessment and advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bill K. in service dept. was awesome to deal with. Even put me in an Uber to and from our hotel we were staying in so I didn't have to wait while car was being serviced. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Always very helpful and the car done explained everything threw a video amazing my husband waited for the car great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Best customer service and best prices amongst all the high end luxury car dealerships in town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I had an absolutely fantastic experience at this dealer. It took my car into the service department for a few issues that I was told would not be covered by warranty at another dealer. Arrigo was able to get everything fixed under warranty for me and my car is looking brand new. Special shout out to Claudio and Chris in service for helping me out.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great staff and team thanks to Chris and the best level 3 technician in the world Phil Salazar what a awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Fair prices, good communication, quality work. Assist with rental or Lyft if desired. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Dealt with my oil loss problem very promptly and efficiently. Would recommend the dealership with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Fast and friendly service. By far the best dealership that I have I have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Dee was great in putting the deal together. John was the salesperson and made sure everything was taken care of with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Claudio always goes above and beyond to make sure my service experience is top notch. Claudio is not only knowledgeable he is attentive to his clients needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The service tech offering me a Lyft drive home was very helpful. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Very happy with the service team. Honest people. I bring my Alfa and Maserati there for service AAA+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The team was friendly and transparent. Great shopping experience. Israel was my sale agent who did his best to get me the best deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

A big shoutout to Israel Rosado at Arrigo Alfa Romeo for making my car-buying experience unforgettable! Israel's professionalism and attention to detail are unmatched. He went above and beyond to ensure that I found the car that best suits my needs and wants. His passion for his work shines through in every interaction. I highly recommend Israel Rosado to anyone looking for a seamless and enjoyable car-buying journey!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2024

Needed to have my cracked shifter replaced on my Stelvio. Claudio not only made the process simple and effortless, but he gave above and beyond customer service. He showed he cared about my vehicle and my experience. Arrigo could elevate their waiting area though. Seems pretty basic for a luxury car service center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Great service, Yasmine is excellent!! Very nice, and know her job, I would recommend her and Arrigo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Always great service and job was done quickly and you get a video when car is done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Let me tell you that this location goes above and beyond and very understanding and not pushy into purchasing a vehicle that you would love to drive !!! I was extremely happy with Yasmeen & Hollando (Finance) services working together and being on top of things in a timely manner! I've already recommended customers to come to this dealership, You don't find great value cars , reasonable pricing, and an easy process without a hassle too often like Arrigo Alfa Romeo of West Palm Beach!!!!!! The only part was the drive to West Palm Beach but that's super minor! :...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very pleased with my latest service! Claudio and team set expectations and delivered on those expectations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Getting your vehicle serviced at a dealership can be frightening, especially when you bring it to service. But when I brought in my Stelvio for service, Chris calmed my fears. I thought that this was going to be major investment transaction with would involve my lawyers🙄. The 40,000 mile service was under $600. I bought four Crosscontact Lx Sport tires at the same price as the online Tire sites, and I received a full warranty. If you visit, everyone is extremely nice but make sure to ask for Chris in Service - I must admit, I am partial as he is from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Awesome place, great people and kind staff, thanks to Chris and the amazing mechanic Phil, especially Phil level 3 alfa and fiat tech really knows his stuff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

If you are shopping for an Alfa Romeo at Arrigo, make sure you work with Daniel Cristea. He is knowledgeable and the most honest auto salesperson I have ever dealt with...ever! He will do everything in his power to do his utmost to make you satisfied. Most of us folks want to know the monthly bottom line and he will work closely to keep your payments within your budget. And, BTW, my Alfa Romeo Stelvio has been outstanding with no problems. The Arrigo service department is thorough and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Daniel and Hollando were amazing! I purchased an Alfa 4C remotely from Maryland. Hollando made the process very simple and Daniel was incredible with supplying pictures, video, and descriptions that answered all my questions. Daniel was very thorough and patient with me. He is incredibly trustworthy. After the purchase, Daniel insisted that he personally oversee the loading of the car onto the transport truck, and even sent me pictures of that process. I can’t say enough about his commitment to making me feel comfortable with the process. The car arrived in perfect condition, nicely detailed and ready to roll. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

simply the best Hugh and his team Claudio, Bill Chris never disappoint, job always exceeds my previous visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Good service, in and out with no issues. Turnaround time was great. Got a curtsey wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Chris and the mechanic at Phil is amazing got my car fixed up right no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Always treated well with great service...I really appreciated the ride to and from home while my car was being serviced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My 2024 Stelvio QF is a dream come true! And Jon Fitzwater is knowledgeable and easy to work with…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service. Thank you to Bill he has been wonderful to work with. Always keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The Mechanics were Super Determined. Fixed the Crazy Computer!! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Yasmine was so lovely and personable to work with. Everybody was very helpful in helping me with the purchasing process of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle here and I’ll say it was my best experience purchasing a vehicle that I’ve ever had, everyone at this dealership was polite, courteous, and made sure our experience was good, from Mike and Horlando to Claudio in service, hands down they’re the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Chris and the mechanic Phil was amazing made the whole experience great and now my car is good as new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

So far so good. Claudio has always been courteous, clear and precise. He makes service recommendation without pressuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Service Department was very professional and knowledgeable. The only issue I had was there were no loaner cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everything went fantastic. It started with Yasmin responding to the calls immediately being very polite, Doing everything possible to satisfied the customer, the manager Holando He’s a very bright young man very straight to the point. The experience went well. I only have my car for one day. They are no real issues but I’m sure if there’s anything I need, they’ll be happy to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I recently got my vehicle serviced at this location and I will say it’s been one of my best experiences I’ve had in the automotive industry. My service tech German was very knowledgeable, he demonstrated his technical expertise in a way that made me feel super confident that my car was in great hands! Will definitely be coming here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Excellent service, very courteous and knowledgeable people. Very good selection of cars. Smooth and quick transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The staff are incredibly competent! They effectively communicate what they find about the cars problem and the reason behind the repairs suggested. Estimates for how long the repairs will take are accurate. If you need help in a pinch they find a way to fit you into their schedule! I feel they make my safety and convenience a priority!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Claudio is very thorough and on top of things. Happy with our service A plus

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

👍Claudio is quick and on the job. He knows what is needed and gets it done. My Alfa is kept up to date with no problems. dl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great experience, refreshing. No pressure, straight forward no xx transaction. Hollando and Daniel were great to work with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Christopher had great customer service & was helpful with any questions I had. Claudio has been the person I’ve dealt with since I purchased my vehicle. They are both worth a 5 star rating!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great choices available and good prices. The sales advisors are all very nice and helpful Especially Jon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Claudio is always my go to guy, he’s great, always takes care of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very helpful in advising service requirements for my Fiat. Completed service at time advised. Reviewed work done on car prior to leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Arrigo Alfa Romeo. The service was wonderful and they were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Love how professional the staff are. The video is the best part of the entire service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The dealership was first class in the way they delt with me and fixed my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very consultative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great buying experience. Usually hate having to buy cars, but Hollando and Daniel were fantastic. Smooth, no pressure, fast and efficient. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Everyone involved was exceptional! Very great team you guys have. I will refer clients and friends to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

They messed up my car by not putting the oil cap back on so oil leaked all in my garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Good service,. On time and no problems. estimated time was real, Communication was good. Happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Awesome dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

For the past 11 years I have been dealing with Arrigo Fiat/Alfa and I have nothing but high praise for everyone at this dealership. I would be hard pressed to imagine any other dealer in the United States that treats their customers the way this dealership does. The service department is the finest I have experienced in more than 50 years of owning automobiles. Most dealership service departments are about as thrilling to visit as the dentist but these individuals consider every Alfa owner a member of the Arrigo family and it shows. 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Pleasant environment. Associates very well informed, helpful, professional. Very polite young men in Alex and Dee, and of course the young Miss, didn't get her name, a super strong "YES" for the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Although l never received the car fax after several request, she appeared genuinely interested in assisting me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Leased a car 3 years ago and have now purchased the car. Excellent service from my salesperson John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I wish I could give more than 5 stars! My experience with the Cedric and Jon was amazing. They were informative and helpful. Car shopping can be so exhausting but they made it such a pleasant experience! Will recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Car shopping can be so stressful but Cedric Danford and his team are amazing. I also worked with Yasmin they made sure I was comfortable when making this purchase ..

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Best customer service EVER ! 5 stars are just not enough. I want to especially want to show love to the Gm Cedric Danford and his team member Yasmin ! The best of the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Mr. Cedric Danford and Yasmin where absolutely great with me last week they made my car buying experience so smooth and easy will definitely purchase from here again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Arrigo Alfa Romeo of WPB and the experience was outstanding from the moment I walked in. Ced, the General Manager, was exceptionally knowledgeable and guided me through the entire process with patience and transparency. He took the time to not only hear, but understand my needs. Impressive inventory. Fair negotiation process. Budget accommodations. I mean...check, check, check! The paperwork was handled efficiently, making the overall transaction stress and hassle-free. What truly stood out was the post-sale support. Daniel ensured that my new family car was in impeccable condition upon ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Cedric Danford was so professional and attentive during my viewing last week. The lovely Yasmin assisted me with my purchase and I couldn't be happier. They were able to get me a much lower price and the interest rate I was aiming for. Extremely thankful and I will be a returning customer. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I had an exceptional experience at this car dealership, thanks to the outstanding leadership of the general manager. Their professionalism, transparency, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly stood out. The entire process, from browsing to finalizing the purchase, was seamless. Kudos to the general manager & sales team member, Yasmin for fostering a customer-centric environment. Five stars well-deserved!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Management is fantastic! Mike Mueger treats his customers is patience and respect! Absolutely recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Daniel Cristea provided superb customer service and thanks to him the dealership experience was excellent! He was very professional, patient and answered all my questions. He provided a tutorial of the Tonale and was there every step of the way! I recommend him to all! Thank you Daniel for your quality five star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Good service, fast response, good knowledge about Alfa Romeo. Var was sold, but I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Fantastic experience here. Super fast and courteous. No hidden charges or schemes like some other dealers. I dealt with Daniel Cristea and Dee. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Excellent buying experience. They stole me from being with BMW for 12 years! Alfa Romeo is really upping their game.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Daniel was a great sales man and Hollando did a great job getting the deal done . My son loves his new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Staff at Arrigo were very helpful. Daniel Cristea was great to deal with. Very patient and very helpful. Got me into the car I wanted for a fair price. Thanks again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Service was excellent. I had a great experience. Thank you so much to seller Daniel. He was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Daniel was both courteous & helpful in resolving some registration issues caused by me. He continued digging until all was cleared out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Daniel was great to work with. I had a very good experience and would definately go back. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Maryann Swejkoski was great! Helped me find my new car:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I bought a BMW there my sales person was MaryAnn Swejkowski she was wonderful. I'm a Senior in my 80's and have purchased many cars over the years and MaryAnn was very knowledgeable and the Best I have known.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Everybody at the dealership bud great. And Claudio in service is wonderful I would deal with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

I had a WONDERFUL experience. Purchased an Alfa Romeo with the help of Daniel Croatia & Hollander Mathurin & it was quick, easy, they are extremely knowledgeable! I HIGHLY recommend this dealership! 10/10 for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Orlando and Paolo were both very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Great buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership. I was pleasantly surprised how quick and easy the whole process went. John & Hollando were great! Both welcoming and accommodating. I'm only on day 1, but so far loving my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

I had a great experience with Maryann Swejkoski. She didn’t give me any sort of feeling that she was trying to push the car on me which is something I always look for. I came in close to closing time and she made sure to stay over an hour extra for me to figure out everything I needed to know. She sold me a great car that I’m very happy with and she was able to help me meet my needs as far as financing. The rest of the crew was also amazing! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

I bought a Lexus there my sales advisor Maryann Swejkoski was wonderful,she showed us a few cars than found us this perfect one,she even helped show us how to use and set up the navigation system I highly recommend going to Maryann if you looking for a car Very friendly and knowledgeable!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Very happy with my new Stelvio, Daniels was great on all the process of buying my Stelvio. Definitely would recommend. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Normally I dread car shopping. After our experience with Daniel at Arrigo I have changed my mind! From the first moment waking in we felt welcomed and knew we made the right decision in choosing this dealership. The significant time Daniel spent patiently answering all of our questions was outstanding. We highly recommend Daniel for his knowledge, sense of humor and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I always dread buying a new car but Daniel made the process so exciting and easy! He listened to me and what I was looking for and did not try to pressure me into buying a car that wasn’t right for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Ask for Jesus Vergara the best Arrigo has

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Just bought a new car from here. It was such a pleasurable experience especially with my sales consultant Daniel Cristea.


Leave Us A Review