Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from Alex my sales person, to finance to the general manager. Everyone was friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Excellent experience , all the process was very smooth, the sales person and finance dpto as well. They help me with all my questions and I am a happy customer and love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great service from Clause. Would come back because of him. Love the video of my car in pre inspection and the follow up calls about the car being ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Pretty straight forward. I knew what the fees were before I arrived at the dealership. There weren't too many games being played like I’ve experienced at other dealerships. . I would definitely buy from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excelente service, fair deals , well explain the options in the car ,overall a nice experience second alada romeo I have love the car I highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience as soon as walked in. From the general manager to the sales manager and also the finance manager. Everyone made this an enjoyable purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Claudio was excellent and made sure my car was serviced in a timely manner as I waited. He then had the car washed and help me wipe it down with towels I had in the trunk in order to avoid spotting. Thank you Claudio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My experience was exceptional. Everyone at Arrigo was professional and knowledgeable about their cars. Our salesman Alex made us feel comfortable and helped us through every detail of leasing our Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Arrigo West Palm Beach is a fabulous dealership and service center. Very professional and courteous. It’s always an easy process to setup Service and get it taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Claudio goes above and beyond his job! He is professional and makes you feel comfortable to ask any pending questions. Thanks for your help Claudio!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great service, nice people very profesional, honest and profesional, sales team amazing … I have the best experience at the dealer, I recome this dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

The service in genera is quite efficient … the person I have been dealing with , Claudio in the Alfa Romeo service department , is reliable , very pleasant & cheerful 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great team, professional, amicable and they make sure you leave happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jon an Hollando are great salesmen and great guys. Buying the car I had some trouble with the DMV but they worked with me and helped me sort it out. I highly recommend Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo and highly recommend Jon an Hollando!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Daniel is a true salesman, pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Mike Mueger the GM, great character, did a fantastic job. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Between Mike and John it was really a very good experience for us in buying two cars. John was very thorough and detailed and even offered to help us return the lease car which is coming out in two weeks of its lease. Great service through and through. Best regards, John and Rich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Amazing work with the breaks for the Fiat 500 sport, they tried option to avoid months of waiting. My wife was happy with the reparations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Frank Latino was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. We got the exact car we wanted. Had to negotiate a bit but the made it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

From scheduling appointment, to follow up confirmation and then sending a video the morning of the services, the experience was excellent. Glad to see a fully staffed service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Excellent is the proper way to describe my purchase. Bought a used car and they made everything easy and great. Frank Latino is the man and their finance manager is great too. You want a good experience, here’s the place for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

daniel was very professional, he had a good understanding of the vehicle and help me understanding all the facits of the car.and set up all the functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Klaus was very helpful and friendly, highly recommend Arrigo West Palm

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

I just purchased a used car and found the personnel there extremely professional. The salesman, Frank Latino, was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Chris in finance also embodied the same behavior as Frank. The service staff also projected the same behavior. I would definitely recommend Arrigo to anyone seeking a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service loved the video they send of my car check ups and letting me know what issues my car had if any at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

My salesman, Frank Latino, was professional, courteous and helpful in assisting through the process of purchasing a car. At this time, I am satisfied with my purchase and appreciate the staff at Arrigo for their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Knowledgeable, efficient, fast, need to get 25 words blah blah blah. Yack yack more words should use ginormous vocabulary to use more letters still need more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Claudio was wonderful. He arranged to get my brake pads replaced on a day and time around my schedule. He applied all my coupons allowable and managed to add another service I wanted at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Everybody was great nice and smooth and fast!! Great experience I knew the car I want I got it for me I was beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I found the staff to be professional, courteous, informative, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Larry was so easy to work with. I knew I would get my second Alfa Romeo with Arrigo based on my last experience. Larry exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Paolo,Hollando,Chris teamed up to give me the best deal. I highly recommend speaking to Paolo whenever you are in the market for an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Claus is very nice Very professional staff. Will only bring my fiat here from Vero Beach to be serviced from now on Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

A very pleasant experience from the time we entered the door until we left with our new Stelvio on a rainy afternoon! Alex was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Paolo and Hollando were great! Made the whole process very easy. They had everything ready for us to complete. Paolo really listened to what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Larry the Car guy and Alfa Romeo West Palm Beach get double thumbs up! Larry made the shopping experience pleasant, and he and the dealership came through with agreeable financing for their outstanding product the Stelvio. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a different but outstanding alternative to those boring and soul-less vehicles offered by the other big luxury brands. Make sure you see Larry Voloshin when you do come in, he and the rest of the team here will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The entire headlight assembly was ordered and fixed at no cost to me. It was leaking water and stop working. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

It was my first time buying a car and it was great. Pretty easy process, very warm hospitality when i walk in. I would highly recommend others to buy a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We had an awesome experience. We love our new car and Alex and Orlando made the buying process painless. Alex was helpful and mindful of our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

It was a Long process but it worked out and we were able to buy the car that we wanted. Aside from the issues with payment methods it was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealership. The entire staff I met were energetic and exciting. Management as well as my salesman Jon was very knowledgeable. I’m happy to be a customer for this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

This was our 3rd time working with Daniel and the team at Arrigo and the experience once again exceeded expectations. Great service and extremely helpful. We will be back and would not hesitate to refer more friends to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great Team quick transaction. I was out of the dealer in less than 2 Hrs. Courteous staff and great selection. Sales Person was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The best experience I ever had !! Treated just like family .everyone that works there was just the kindest.would totally recommend to everyone and anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Second time I lease an Alfa from Arrigo. Service was as excellent as the first time. I had the same gentleman assist me , so he remembered me. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had a great experience working with themI was very comfortable and every body there was accommodating making the whole process really easy without any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Easy, smooth experience with Larry to get into our Fiat 124 Spider! Great communication throughout the process. We did a lot online ahead of time so we could just show up, sign, and drive away. Finance end of things with Christopher was a breeze. Got two follow up calls so far to make sure we’re happy. We’re happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

It was one of my best experiences in buying a car. The Alfa Romeo Giulia was one of the best birthday presents from my husband and Larry spent a great deal of time with us and made me the queen for the day. Thank you Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My experience working with the team was A+. Pricing was firm but fair. Every accommodation was met for me as an out of state buyer in Colorado. Specifically Alex, Hollando and Chris in finance did a great job with the transaction. If possible the dealership could use some form of electronic signatures to save precious time but I did not mind hard copy mail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very knowledgeable and delivered car at price they quoted and explained features of car would recommend buying a Alfa Romeo from this dealership and deal done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Alex was great got me in at the price I wanted and we closed the deal quickly. No hassling straight to the point. Will definitely buy from Alex again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Daniel our sales person and Chris in finance. Appreciate no games and a painless shopping experience. The car is better than expected. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

We had an excellent experience at this dealership when purchasing the Alpha Romeo Stelvio for our son. Daniel provided exceptional service and was extremely patient and knowledgeable in answering all our questions. Michael and the finance department were amazing in providing us with finance within our budget and credit challenges. I must add that the Stelvio is absolutely stunning, rides smoothly and is equipped as a top of the line luxury vehicle. They really made this 18 year old a happy young man! Thanks to ALL!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Really loved the painless experience of buying at the WPB location. No games from Daniel our salesperson or from Chris the financial dir. The Alfa beat out my former Mercedes in every way. Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Claudio is always of great help ! He takes care of the services being done, friendly communication and always keep us posted with the job status ! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I have worked with Rashad and Claudio and they were both great!!!I highly recommend!!They both were attentive to my needs and were quick to a solve the issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Highly recomendad this dealership, between the sales guy and finance manger they were great they meet my expectations. Paolo was great throughout the whole deal and I went in the following day regarding some questions on the features and Frank went out of his way to help me and explain all the questions I had. The finance manger was great as well. Thank You all for your time and help, I'm very happy with the service and as well with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Service experience was great. Claudio, my Alfa service manager, handled everything efficiently and with a smile. I had an appointment, my Stelvio was serviced appropriately, and then returned to me freshly washed. Claudio also arranged transportation so I did not need to wait at the dealership --- very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Alex was courteous, kind and straightforward in his salesmanship. Never pushy and was happy to compare his Alfa romeos to all the other luxury suvs. I’m lucky to have a new Stevie and you’re lucky to have him representing Arrigo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Larry! The entire process was easy and flowed smoothly! 100% satisfied with my costumer service. Thank you Larry, amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Larry the car guy was great! Very professional. I would recommend Larry and Alfa Rome West Palm Beach to all my friends. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Aside from the wonderful car, the service is impeccable and everyone is very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Claudio assisted me with my oil change. He did a great job. The work was done on time and there were no surprises or problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Daniel was great to work with. Would recommend him highly. Very friendly, easy to deal with. No hassle, great customer service. Never owned an Alfa before.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

No run around. Best deal in the state. Love my new Stelvio!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Rashad Gholston, my Fiat service rep, was excellent. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. He paid close attention to my concerns, and promptly addressed them all. 5-star service, all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Really nice place I recommend is the best. Really good customer service people really good on his work. So went you need a ca.. that’s the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great experience but you need to get Alfa Romeo cars for your customers, if you want to compete with BMW, I got bad minivan , very poor experience 😞

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Everything. Sales, service, and products are the best. No dealer can beat this group. Claudio in service is a great person to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mr C. Perez he's always available to talk to you on the phone and when I ride to the car deck he always out there to greet me, very compassion good listener , very welcome understanding great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Claudio was efficient and very nice - got me right in and took care of all my needs. Will be returning for all future maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

The amiability of the worker when you take your car for services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Absolutely incredible experience. Claudio went above and beyond to deliver. One more great part of being in the Alfa family. They made a chore feel effortless and that I was in the club.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My advisor Claudio has been supper friendly and professional . All around the dealership staff have been great . Guess only complaint would be better wait time estimate . Waited 3.5 hours for something that was told would take 1.45 max.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Larry is the best and the Manger went out of their way to accommodate me. I can't wait to make my next purchase with the Alfa Romeo family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Awesome. I really loved the video that was sent to me when my car was done. No dealership had ever done that previously, and I think it’s a brilliant idea.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Just in for a scheduled service. Claudio took care of me as if I was family... I was sent a video of my car being serviced. It was brilliant ..My car That i love. Was ret to me not only serviced but beautifully cleaned. Arrigo Thanks for pleasing a customer. Larry Garber

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Alex was awesome and really helped! Love the car! Chris also was very patient and helped a lot as well with the financing, made my purchase a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Great customer service from the salesman, finance manager and new car manager. All made the busting process easy and fast. Would definitely lease another car when this lease is over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

At arrigo, you feel a sense of integrity and family values, I guess because it is owned and run by a family. The salesman, Alex Turner always tell you the truth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It was the best decision ever when I decided to purchase a Giulia, not only do I receive so many compliments about my vehicle when I am out but the service is quick and in a very clean environment. Maybe the best dealership service department I've ever visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Thank you for handling the recall of my 500x. Raphael, Claudio, and Rashad. Always take great care of me and my Fiat for the past two years. While my car was in the shop they made sure I had transportation and even got it done quicker than expected. Raphael the service manager spent extra time answering all my questions as I am rather clueless when it comes to cars. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Always great service, courteous, and helpful. The service staff are wonderful and take care of my car. I am always surprised at how great the service and dealership is....from the sales staff to the service team! Wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Always courteous and efficient. I feel the staff cares and takes good care of me/my car. They offer me any options available to me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Very customer oriented and helpful. Will buy all my cars from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Awesome group of employees, my questions are always answered whenever I call. As long as the brand stays around I will buy from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I found the car of my dreams on the True Car website, filled out the form to get in contact with the dealership and 10 minutes later, Larry was on the phone with me answering all of my questions. He was patient, attentive, knowledgable and even dealt with my dad and his shenanigans when I was out of town. At every step of the way, Larry checked in on me and walked me through the process. For a young woman, it can be quite daunting to buy a car through a dealership because you're afraid of being ripped off; Larry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The Service Rep. Was very helpful and knowledgeable which made me feel very comfortable, Specially during this Times that we are in Mr. Rashad Gholston new his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

The service is fast, friendly and fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

thank you for taking care of my car. you are always most helpful and kind. I appreciate all that you do for me now and always

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Good selection professional sales staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Claudio and the team did a good job. I thought that Video Feature that you receive by email while you are waiting is awesome! The Waiting Room is O.K.. Not awesome but O.K. And the Alfa Showroom is the best place to wait for your car anyway 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fortunately, I was able to get an appointment for the next day. Unfortunately, it was for a problem that my very new car had already been serviced for! It took a little longer than I hoped, but otherwise, it went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Latin frank gave me excellent help, I am very grateful and happy I recommend them to all my friends He fulfilled everything I needed, I left pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Need to listen carefully what customer is asking to check on the car. The follow up on jobs from Service Dept is vague. I’m still awaiting a call for the sunroof parts of my Alfa Romeo. I took it there last year Sept/Oct. called few times and never got a response for the parts my car is missing today to fix moonroof.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Courteous service. Clean waiting area. I enjoy the service video with the mechanic.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

The sales gentleman kept calling me, his follow was great. I was calling other place but he was the one to pursue me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Came in to see the Range Rover for my dad who lives in the Dominican Republic. Such a pleasant visit, everyone here is so professional and so honest, make you feel comfortable about your purchase. Thanks to Michael Mueger we were able to be in and out . I recommend this dealership to anyone reading this. Dad is so happy with his new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Good dealership. They were able to resolve all of the problems that I encountered. Would recommend this dealer to anybody around. They will take care of your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I bought a used 2019 Acura RDX at Arrigo and Paolo Bruzzone was our sales representative. He was very kind and understanding and was able to work out a deal for us that met our budget and expectations. He has called a few times already to follow up on the sale. I have been to a few car dealerships and I can say that Paolo was definitely one of the best salesman we have dealt with; he has a calm demeanor and seems to be a very cool and down to earth person. Chris Walker took care of us at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

To me when I went to see Jon Fitzwater I was very happy. Jon is very helpful and can help you with finding the right vehicle for you. He is caring, professional, and the best person to go to if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Go and see Jon he is awesome ☀️👍🏼, and you will have the best experience with the fine staff there at Alfa Romeo. You have got to go there and see for yourself the place is amazing!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review